New moon blah

August 25, 2014

We think we need to have a plan and carry on our illusions and rush to the end line as if we had the power to control the journey. when in reality all is mapped out for us. The divine plan is constantly in action. The currents will eventually take us there or maybe we are already there. In perfection. No need for ‘shoulds’ and ‘dos’. Who do we think we are that we have a say in this game? We are servants of this universe. Spirits’ slaves that need to surrender to the divinity of the flow of life. And if we don’t… well, then the cut gets deeper. The wound hurts and the swelling inflates your mind so much that eventually your ego explodes. Wide open. Exposed. 
Ah the beauty of nothingness. Where you lay your wings and trust that is all taken care of while at the same time working to plant the seeds with a kinda persistence that could only pay off at the end and bring more amazingness into your reality. 

Persistence is the source that waters and nourishes my seeds. 

Fertility. Passion. Unbounded creativity and flourishing unconditional love that compliments my spirits. Meet me in the path. Hold my hand. Hold my heart. Fly with me. Love me. Seduce me. Adore me. Caress the parts of my inner being that are hardened by the callously memories that once burdened me. 

Let’s be. You and me and we. One. Sacred solitude. Perfect alignment. Understanding. 

Sight…
Lila – Maui, Hawaii 8-25-2014

Leave a Reply

