Water song 

Stone Dam / Kauai Dec 2016

Limpia madre mis ojitos 

Y Abre mi corazón 

Cura mi cuerpesito 

Bendice mi espíritu 

Agua agüita pura 

Fluye fluye multicolor 

Para que todos tus niños 

Puedan sentir tu amor. 

Oh agüita fervorosa 

Transforma mi dolor 

Llévate muy caudalosa 

Las memorias del temor 

Ven cantando tu canción 

Que me alegra el corazón 

Ven bailando tus mensajes 

Que me curan con amor 

Agua madre divina 

En tu vientre soy picaflor 

Voy abriendo voy fluyendo

Y en la noche soy tu canción 

Voy abriendo voy fluyendo 

Y tu esencia es mi perdón 

Agua madre divina 

En tu vientre soy picaflor . 
Lila – Kauai Dec 2016

Water song translation:
Mother cleanse my eyes 

And open my heart

Heal my little body 

Bless my spirit 

Pure  pure water

Flow flow multicolor

So that all your children 

can feel your love. 

Oh fervorous waters

Transform my pain 

Take with your mighty force

The memories of fear 

Come singing your song

That fills my heart

Come dancing your messages

That heal me with love

Water Divine Mother 

In your womb I am hummingbird 

I’m opening I’m flowing 

And at night I’m your song 

I’m opening I’m flowing 

And your essence is my forgiveness 

Leave a Reply

